Wick Werks Chainrings!

Posted: 12 December 2014 in Uncategorized

I am super stoked to be announcing that I am currently sponsored by the latest and greatest chainrings in cyclocross, Wick Werks Chainrings!

https://wickwerks.com/

WickWerks Chainrings for Sram Exogram Crankset, I run a 34/44.

WickWerks Chainrings for Sram Exogram Crankset, I run a 34/44.

I got in touch with these guys just before Nationals and they sent me out some rings right away!  I am really stoked to work with tech savy guys who are so keen on cycling and cyclocross, these guys fit right into the mix!  They are one of VERY few companies who are currently making after market chain rings for all the latest and greatest crankset bolt pattern designs like the Shimano 4 bolt and the Sram Exogram rings (which I’m running this year).  Their website is so detailed, you won’t even need to phone them up, because all the information is right there!  Very happy with their performance so far, and looking forward to the notoriously muddy race conditions during the Kerstperiode in Belgium this Christmas!

WickWerks chainrings on my Focus CX Team Mares CX Frame

WickWerks chainrings on my Focus CX Team Mares CX Frame

Leave a Reply

