Moose

Posted: 30 September 2010 in Uncategorized
Hello Moose, how are you?  I’ve missed you.  I know my British friends call me Moose some times, but the name really goes to you.  Honestly, you are cool, and rather large.  I was happy to be able to spend time with you today, even if it was only for a few seconds…  Maybe we’ll meet again sometime?  Same time tomorrow perhaps?  You can bring a friend if you want, I don’t mind.  We can strole down to the river and I can show you my new  Norco cross bikes.  They are pretty cool, and light.  Oh well, I will be waiting for your call ok?
 
Your Friend,
 
Aaron
 
P.S.  Thanks for not running into me.  I know I may have scared you, but you really scared the shit out of me first! 
Leave a Reply

